Vorstand

Judo-Freunde Siegen-Lindenberg e.V.

 

 

Home

Der Vereinsvorstand

Vorstand
Übungsleiter 1. Vorsitzender
Trainingsplan Manuel Gabsa
Termine Telefon 0271-3142845
Aktuelles        manuel.gabsa@judofreunde-siegen.de
Presse
Über Judo
Die Judowerte
Vereinsbeitrag
Prüfungsordnung Geschäftsführerin
Talentzentrum Anke Pfeifer
Links Telefon 02745-309484
  anke.pfeifer@judofreunde-siegen.de
JKG-Siegerland
Impressum
 
Kassenwart
Matthias von der Wippel-Feld
Telefon 02733-286204
matthias.feld@judofreunde-siegen.de
Sportwartin
Anke Pfeifer
Telefon 02745-309484
anke.pfeifer@judofreunde-siegen.de
Pressewart
Bernd Stausberg
Telefon 0271-21850
bernd.stausberg@judofreunde-siegen.de
Sozialwartin
Victoria Pfeifer
Telefon 02745-309484
victoria.pfeifer@judofreunde-siegen.de
 
Jugendleitung
Simon Dietewich
Telefon 02734-5899351
simon.dietewich@judofreunde-siegen.de
     
  Jugendleitung
Steffen Gabsa
Telefon 0271-65242
steffen.gabsa@judofreunde-siegen.de
 

zurück